Priorities – Who and What Do You Love and Value Most?

A term that we throw around like snowballs, but how aware are you of your priorities? One step further, if you know your priorities, do you consciously create time for them?

Let’s dig into this theme like fresh snow and hopefully have as much fun as a snowball fight would be. Yes. The Christmas spirit has clearly arrived here.

Pray: Four Years After Finding Faith [POEM]

This month marks the anniversary of an event that took place a year after unexpectedly choosing Christianity. So to celebrate, I wanted to share the story four years later, and perhaps provide a perspective moment for you too, on the life-defining decisions that you may have made in your life.

Play: Getting Into The Habit of Having Fun!

What do you think about when you hear the word “play”?
You may think of children having fun in the sun or sand or in the rain, busy with building blocks or barbie dolls, drawing or dancing. When was the last time you had that childlike, carefree feeling? Which words would you use to describe the way you felt? Joyful, fun, giddy, excited, happy, worry-free, light? That’s what we’re talking about!

Peace: What Is the State of Your Serenity? [+VLOG]

How would you define peace?
When was the last time you experienced a sense of serenity, a piece of peace? Where were you? What did your surroundings look like? Who was there with you or were you alone? What did you hear, smell, see? How did you feel? Let’s take a deep breath and relive that moment of peace. Wouldn’t it be great to have more of those moments in our lives? Let’s have a look at peace.